Lynda Hopkins
Sonoma County 
Supervisor 5th District


November 4, 2020

June 3, 2020

May 6, 2020

March 4, 2020

January 8, 2020

October 2, 2019

​June 5, 2019

May 1, 2019

March 6, 2019

​January 9, 2019​

​​November 7, 2018

September 5, 2018

​June 6, 2018

May 2, 2018

March 21, 2018

January 3, 2018

​November 1, 2017

September 6, 2017

​July 5, 2017

June 7, 2017

May 3, 2017

​​March 15, 2017

​January 30, 2017

  Member 1  Johanna Vanoni
  Member 2  Linda Lucey
  Member 3  William Wagy
  Member 4  Chuck Ramsey
  Member 5  Vacant

Call Us:   707-433-5911

Location and Hours

Send Us a Message


Every Air District maintains a Board of Directors, that to the extent practicable represents the demographics and population of the District.  The Board is primarily responsible for governance and policy, which includes approving the District's annual budget, rule making and revision, and the appointment of the Air Pollution Control Officer and Hearing Board members. 

Board of Directors

Virtual Meeting

Virtual Meeting

Virtual Meeting

150 Matheson Street, ​Healdsburg

150 Matheson Street, ​Healdsburg

​Healdsburg Regional Library

Guerneville Regional Library

Healdsburg Regional Library

Cloverdale Regional Library

Guerneville Regional Library

​​​Healdsburg City Council Chambers

Cloverdale Regional Library

Guerneville Regional Library

Healdsburg, District Office

Cloverdale Regional Library




Monte Rio





Meeting Dates

Dominic Foppoli




Alt:  Esther Lemus


James Gore

Sonoma County 

Supervisor 4th District



Alt:  Shaun McCaffery

Air Districts, like the Northern Sonoma County Air Pollution Control District maintain a  five member hearing board. The Hearing Board hears requests for variances from permit or regulation violations and provides due process for more complicated permit disputes.  The Hearing Board meets on an as-needed basis.  The District encourages residents of the District to consider participating on the Hearing Board by applying  today. 

Hearing Board


Boards & Meetings


* Members are appointed to a 3-year term; expires September 6, 2020.

Melanie Bagby


Alt:  Augustine "Gus" Wolter

Posted Agenda

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule & Materials


The Air District has its regular meetings of its Board Directors at rotating locations within the District territory.